مخطط رحلة KITESURF

مستندة على مواسم الرياح

مرجبا Global Kite Spots. واحدة من أكبر الموارد التي يتم تحديثها باستمرار والحفاظ عليها عبر الإنترنت لمتصفحي الطائرات الورقية الذين يخططون لعطلتهم الشراعية التالية

إذا كنت من هواة لوح التزلج الشراعي وكنت تخطط لرحلتك الشراعية التالية ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. Global Kite Spots تسرد وجهات ركوب الطائرات الشراعية حسب الشهر ، وليس حسب المنطقة. معظمنا لا يخطط لعطلة حول kitesurf spot - نحن نخطط له في الوقت الذي نحن فيه أحرار في الذهاب.

فلماذا معظم الطائرات الورقية spot أدلة تبدأ بالوجهات؟ يبدو أنها موجهة نحو ألواح الطائرات الورقية الذين لديهم محدد kite spot في عين الاعتبار. بالطبع يمكنك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه هنا. إذا كنت تعرف مكان وجهة kitesurf التالية ، وتريد معرفة المزيد عن هذه المنطقة ، فانتقل إلى قسم المناطق ولديك أكثر من 100 وجهة مدرجة أبجديًا ، من ABC-Islands إلى فيتنام.

ولكن السؤال الأكثر شيوعًا هو "أين الجو عاصف في العالم في يناير؟" أو يوليو؟ أو نوفمبر؟ ما عليك سوى النقر على الشهر الذي تهتم به ، ويتم سرد قائمة شاملة بمناطق الكايت سيرف ، استنادًا إلى الذروة ، أو الموسم المبكر أو المتأخر - ممكن ، وذلك بفضل الرياح الموسمية السائدة والحرارة الموثوقة.

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، لا تكون الرياح مضمونة ، حتى في الأماكن الأكثر موثوقية مثل شمال البرازيل أو كيب تاون بجنوب إفريقيا أو إسبانيا Tarifa. ولكن بعد قولي هذا ، جلوبل Kite Spotتستند مخططات الرياح على كل من البيانات التجريبية والقصصية ، ويتم تحسينها باستمرار عند اكتشاف بيانات جديدة. نحن هنا للإلهام والتعليم ، بحيث يمكنك العثور على شاطئ عاصف لمغامرتك الشراعية القادمة.

KITESURF TRIP PLANNER

BASED ON WIND SEASONS

THE SHOP

WINDY REGIONS THIS MONTH

Welcome to Global Kite Spots. One of the largest, constantly updated and maintained online resources for kitesurfers planning their next kitesurf holiday.

If you’re a kiteboarder and you’re planning your next kitesurf trip, you’ve come to the right place. Global Kite Spots lists kitesurfing destinations by month, not by region. Most of us don’t plan our holiday around a kitesurf spot – We plan it around the time we’re free to go.

So why are most kitesurf spot guides starting with the destinations? It seems that they are aimed toward kiteboarders who have a specific kite spot in mind. Of course you can do the same here. If you know where your next kitesurf destination will be, and want to learn more about this region, go to the Regions section and you have over 100 destinations listed alphabetically, from ABC-islands to Vietnam.

But more commonly the question is ‘Where is it windy in the world in January?’ Or July? Or November? Simply click on the month you’re interested in, and a comprehensive list of kitesurf regions are listed, based on peak, early or late season – Possible, thanks to seasonal prevailing winds and reliable thermals.

As always, wind is not guaranteed, even in the most reliable places like North Brazil, South Africa’s Cape Town or Spain’s Tarifa. But having said that, Global Kite Spot’s wind charts are based on both empirical and anecdotal data, and is constantly refined when new data is discovered. We are here to inspire and educate, so that you can find a windy beach for your next kitesurf adventure.